Trace Adkins to Release New Album in August

Trace Adkins announced at the CMA Music Festival that his newest album, Proud To Be Here, is scheduled for release August 2, 2011 by Show Dog - Universal Music. 
"Proud To Be Here" is also a single and was chosen as the album title some weeks ago because it's how I've felt ever since my first album release and during every milestone since," said Adkins. "The title song could have been based on my life and it's about narrow escapes and the grace that guides you through."
This sentiment became even more true to Adkins after a house fire that burned his home in Tennessee on June 4. Adkins has assured everyone that he and his family are fine and asks anyone who wants to help to donate to the American Red Cross.
"Obviously, now after the fire, Proud To Be Here takes on an even greater significance," said Adkins. "Once again, I've been blessed and everyone is safe. I don't even want to think what could've been had it started at 3 a.m. instead of 3 p.m."
The album's popular lead single, "Just Fishin'," is about the tender relationship between a father and daughter. The video for was filmed on Adkin's farm and stars his youngest daughter, Trinity Adkins. 
The album has 10 tracks along with four bonus tracks that appear on the Deluxe Edition. The Deluxe Edition also features Blake Shelton on the hysterical response song, "If I Was a Woman," which was co-written by Trace Adkins. 
Proud To Be Here - Full Track List:
1. Proud To Be Here (Chris Wallin, Aaron Barker, Ira Dean)
2. Million Dollar View (David Lee Murphy, George Teren)
3. Days Like This (Trace Adkins, Casey Beathard, Kenny Beard)
4. That's What You Get (Rivers Rutherford, Aly Cutter, Kenny Beard)
5. Just Fishin' (Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell, Ed Hill)
6. It's A Woman Thang (Craig Wiseman, Jim Collins)
7. Love Buzz ( Casey Beathard, Kendall Marvel)
8. It's Who You Know (Rivers Rutherford, Wendell Mobley, Kenny Beard)
9. Poor Folks (Ray Scott, Phillip Moore)
10. Always Gonna Be That Way (Dallas Davidson, Chris Tompkins)
Deluxe Edition:
11. Damn You Bubba (Chris Wallin, Bruce Wallace)
12. More Of Us (Casey Beathard, Phil O'Donnell)
13. If I Was A Woman ft. Blake Shelton courtesy of Warner Bros. Records (Trace Adkins, Sherrie Austin, Jeff Bates, Kenny Beard)
14. Semper Fi (Trace Adkins, Kenny Beard, Monty Criswell)