Rascal Flatts Plans Launch for 'Nothing Like This' Album

Rascal Flatts has big plans to promote their Nov. 16 release, Nothing Like This, the group’s first effort for Big Machine Records.
To launch the project, the trio will appear on numerous television shows, like Late Show With David Letterman, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Sean Hannity Show and Today.
The Flatts will also make appearances on GAC’s Backstory and CMT’s Invitation Only. They’ll also perform Nov. 15 on Live on Letterman, a celebrated music web series that broadcasts live from the famed Ed Sullivan Theater at http://cbs.com/late_night/liveonletterman.
“Why Wait,” the album’s lead-off single, is the band’s 24th Top 10 hit. The album includes 10 additional tracks, four of which were written by Rascal Flatts’ members Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney and Jay DeMarcus.
Nothing Like This Track Listing:
1. Why Wait (Tom Shapiro, Neil Thrasher, Jimmy Yeary)
2. Easy (with Natasha Bedingfield) (Katrina Elam, Mike Mobley)
3. Sunday Afternoon (Joe Don Rooney, Mike Busbee)
4. Play (Bonnie Baker, Katrina Elam, Hunter Hayes)
5. Nothing Like This (Michael Dulaney, Tom Shapiro, Neil Thrasher)
6. All Night To Get There (Jay DeMarcus, Paul Jenkins, Jason Sellers)
7. Red Camaro (Joe Collins, Chris Tompkins)
8. They Try (Neil Thrasher, Tom Shapiro, Jimmy Yeary)
9. Summer Young (Gary LeVox, Wendell Mobley, Neil Thrasher)
10. Tonight Tonight (Gary LeVox, Chris Lindsey, Aimee Mayo, Ryan Tedder)
11. I Won't Let Go (Steve Robson, Jason Sellers)