Phil Vassar Gives the Gift of Music This Christmas

Phil Vassar will release his newest studio album, Traveling Circus, on Dec. 15, and to help celebrate it and the holiday season, he is giving five free holiday songs to his fans this Christmas. Download Phil Vassar An Acoustic Christmas at
Traveling Circus is Vassar's fifth studio album; its first single, "Everywhere I Go," co-written by Jeffrey Steele, recently shot a music video, which can be seen on GAC's Web site.
Vassar produced the album himself, and he made it a fairly personal project. His road band played on the album, his friend and high school art teacher, Jason Erwin, painted the album art, up and coming photographer Wes Aldridge shot the album photo shoot and Chris Cella, a videographer straight out of film school, produced the video for "Everywhere I Go."
Track Listing for Phil Vassar An Acoustic Christmas:
1. Silent Night
2. Little Town Of Bethlehem
3  Holy Night
4. What Child Is This
5. Away In A Manger (featuring Haley Vassar)
Track Listing for Traveling Circus:
1. Life (Phil Vassar)
2. Lemonade (Phil Vassar/Charlie Black/Tim Ryan)
3. Everywhere I Go (Phil Vassar/Jeffrey Steele)
4. John Wayne (Phil Vassar/Tom Douglas)
5. Tequila Town (Phil Vassar/Kelly Loveless)
6. Bobbi With An I (Phil Vassar/Craig Wiseman)
7. She’s On Her Way (Phil Vassar/Tim Nichols/Jeff Outlaw)
8. A Year From Now (Phil Vassar/Craig Wiseman)
9. Save Tonight For Me (Phil Vassar/Tim Ryan/Julie Wood)
10. I Will Remember You (Phil Vassar/Kenny Chesney)
11. Where Have All The Pianos Gone (Phil Vassar/James Slater)