Martina McBride Will Release Eleven on October 11

Platinum-selling country singer Martina McBride is releasing her 11th studio album, appropriately titled, Eleven, on October 11, 2011. Martina wrote 6 of the 11 tracks on the album, giving listeners a chance to really experience a piece of her life.
"This is such an amazing time in my life and my career," said Martina. "I feel like I've been given the support and power to go into the studio and write and create an album that pushes the boundaries of what people expect of me, while still being true to myself. I can't wait for October 11th so that I can finally share this new music with my fans!"
Martina McBride has won CMA Female Vocalist of the Year four times and ACM Female Vocalist of the Year three times. The GRAMMY winner has also appeared on VH1 Divas, Dancing with the Stars, The Bachelorette and many other shows.
To learn more about Martina McBride, go to
Track List for Eleven:
1. One Night
2. Always Be This Way
3. I'm Gonna Love You Through It
4. Marry Me
5. Broken Umbrella
6. You Can Get Your Lovin' Right Here
7. Whatcha Gonna Do
8. Teenage Daughters
9. Summer of Love
10. When You  Love A Sinner
11. Long Distance Lullaby