Lady Antebellum Releases Details of New Album

Lady Antebellum's third studio album, Own The Night, is set to hit stores Sept. 13. The band wrote 10 of the 12 songs, including their Top 10 single, "Just A Kiss." Fans of Need You Now will be eagerly anticipating the new album, which was again co-produced by Paul Worley, along with the band's Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley and Hillary Scott.
"We're definitely more in tune with each other musically and personally than ever," said Haywood. "It's an exciting place to be. This album was created from the ground up - we are writing these songs, playing these instruments and creating these arrangements. With Own The Night, more than ever before, I think we share a real feeling of accomplishment both as a band and as friends."
Track List for Own The Night:
1. We Owned The Night
2. Just A Kiss
3. Dancin' Away With My Heart
4. Friday Night
5. When You Were Mine
6. Cold As Stone
7. Singing Me Home
8. Wanted You More
9. As You Turn Away
10. The Love I've Found In You
11. Somewhere Love Remains
12. The Heart Of The World