Josh Turner Releasing Deluxe Version of "Haywire"

Posted by Kasey Bell on 12/15/2009

Besides the standard version of his new album Haywire, Josh Turner will also be releasing a deluxe version of the album, both of which will hit store shelves on Feb. 9.
The deluxe version will include the 11 new songs on the standard album, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, live versions of "Your Man" and "Long Black Train," the music video for the first single "Why Don't We Just Dance," and behind the scenes footage of every song on the album.