Big Kenny's New Album In Stores Now


Big Kenny's The Quiet Times of a Rock and Roll Farm Boy was released yesterday,Tuesday,November 10 offering a unique twist on the phrase “music that lives forever.” The physical packaging surrounding the disc is made of 100% compostable materials embedded with a variety of Big Kenny’s favorite perennial wild flowers. Buyers can plant the casing simultaneously making the world a more beautiful place and reducing waste in our land fills.

The Quiet Times of a Rock and Roll Farm Boy features ten songs written/co-written by Big Kenny, a #1 hit songwriter. The self-proclaimed Chief Imagination Officer of his own label retreated to his home studio producing over 50 tracks before deciding which songs to include on his first solo debut since his work with multi-Platinum selling superduo Big & Rich.
Song Track Listing:
1. Wake Up
2. Long After I'm Gone
3. Be Back Home
4. Less Than Whole
5. Go Your Own Way
6. To Find A Heart
7. Happy People
8. Drifter
9. Free Like Me
10. Share The Love
11. The Whole Experience- all 10 songs without interruption