Send to Friend

Story from Country Music News and Entertainment - CountryHound

%message %body

Blake Shelton Releases Song List for "Hillbilly Bone"

Posted by Laura Travis on 01/25/2010

Blake Shelton announced the song list for his upcoming "six-pack" album, which includes his humorous duet with Trace Adkins, "Hillbilly Bone," currently heard on radio. The album, produced by Scott Hendricks, is titled Hillbilly Bone and will be released on March 2.

The track listing is as follows:
1. Hillbilly Bone
2. Kiss My Country Ass
3. You’ll Always Be Beautiful
4. Can’t Afford To Love You
5. Delilah
6. Almost Alright
For more information on Shelton, visit