Send to Friend

Story from Country Music News and Entertainment - CountryHound

%message %body

More ACM Performers Announced, Including Reba McEntire and Miley Cyrus

Lee Ann Womack, Lady Antebellum, Reba McEntire, Miley Cyrus, Jamey Johnson and John Rich are among the latest performers to be added for the 44th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. The Awards are scheduled to be held in Las Vegas on April 5.
Lady Antebellum, Lee Ann Womack, John Rich and Reba McEntire are all nominated for one ACM award, while Jamey Johnson is nominated for five different categories. 
Formerly announced performers include Toby Keith, Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Sugarland, Rascal Flatts and Heidi Newfield.
Be sure to catch the show Live on CBS at 8 p.m. EST on April 5.